~*Pursuing Randomness*~


BoxxyBabee = Fail
January 13, 2009, 1:07 pm
Filed under: Youtube-ness | Tags: , , , , ,

My following of SxePhil has lead me to Boxxybabee and wow…I can’t even put her into words…literally.

Its like someone gave her alot of coffee, some ritalin and 1000 pixie sticks. I see speech tendancies in her that are reminisant of cerebral palsy :S She say’s she doesn’t do drugs or has ADD etc..And the thing is I can’t tell if she really talks like that in reality or if she’s pulling a character, If she is, its almost not funny because of:

A) How annoying she sounds

B) there really are people who talk like that who can’t help it and it looks like she’s mocking it..

People on youtube are loving her? But how can you even understand anything she’s saying? And people said Gilmore girls was bad!

In 3 days she’s had over half million veiws.. and I don’t know why…

Check her out for yourself:

What is the Internet coming to?